Saturdays Sunset Photo taken at Geilo

This photo was taken last saturday right after sunset, it was pretty amazing sunset. I tried to do a HDR but the result became quite artistic. This is probably due to some wind ghosting all the vegetation. I decided not to go for the HDR, but taking the image that was the correct creative exposure. I see I need to learn some more about taking HDR. I took a few other HDR this evening, of the sunset, so I will see if those turn out better.

Hope you have a great day, and you can expect more images of Geilo / Ustaoset this evening 🙂

Solnedgang på Ustaoset / Geilo
Solnedgang på Ustaoset / Geilo

One thought on “Saturdays Sunset Photo taken at Geilo

Leave a Reply

