Photo´s from yesterday evening

I am preparing to go with my family to Danmark, there we have rented a vacation house for 1 week. It will be nice to have some vacation finally. Hopefully you are already enjoying yours :-).  When I am in Danmark I will be sure to take many photos. These photos were taken in Fjell Sotra Norway, it is a small area called Foldnes.

Sunset
Sunset

I have taken some photos of this location before, but never long exposures. Hopefully you will enjoy them, and next time I am at this location I will go even longer if possible. I have put the photos in a gallery for easy access. Tonight I might try to fix up my site even more and maybe have some summary of the recent photos I have taken.

Different Edit
Maybe I liked this exposure more… mmm

5 thoughts on “Photo´s from yesterday evening

Leave a Reply

