Creepy touch since Halloween is coming shortly

Good morning! Hope you have a great one :-). I took these photographs yesterday and I think it was fun being out after dark. I will definitely take more night shots, mostly because it gets dark already when coming home from work. It took some time to get the right type of tint/temperature in these shots, since I have very few night shots. I need to read up on that, but I likes how I got some slight green in the trees with reduced saturation. That´s it for me I guess, hope you have a great day!

Ohhh yeah! If you have time please add me to instagram at https://instagram.com/mohnfoto1/  🙂

Calm at evening
Calm at evening
Boat House
Boat House

10 thoughts on “Creepy touch since Halloween is coming shortly

Leave a Reply

