Evening Photos: More from my industry collection

Late days at work now so brief posts :-). Hopefully my photographs is interesting enough to keep you coming back as my time for writing will be very limited. I´m looking forward to december when I get less on my plate so I can focus on photography and my family. It will be fun to get a change of season, winter will be interesting, I have no idea what kind of weather to expect(snow or much rain?). I hope I can get to visit the mountains so I can get some nice snow pictures. Anyways in the meantime, here is my photographs I took a while back.

Cement Production
Cement Production
Cement Truck
Cement Truck
Square
Square
Fjell Rådhus
Fjell Rådhus

untitled (103 of 105)

Truck
Truck

Concrete Wall

Walls
Walls

5 thoughts on “Evening Photos: More from my industry collection

Leave a Reply

