Evening Photo: Some photo´s from today

Not really fantastic photographs today, but it was fun bringing my camera to the city. Since it was such a nice day, the cityw as really crowded with many people, thus I did not feel I could get the photographs I would like. Note to self to go ealier next time, anyways we had a great trip and my daughter was playing with her toys in the stroller, she fell quickly asleep though 😀 After an hour or so she was sleeping soundly in the carriage. I went around Bergen city and found many nice new places, so I will have to get back in the city earlier next time.

We also ordered some food and met up with more family members and had a great time and dinner together, and now I am back home to share some photographs from today.

Todays sunset
Todays sunset
Mountain Shot
Mountain Shot

Bergenhus Festning

Tree
Tree
Watchpost
Watchpost
Glancing
Glancing
Sideshot
Sideshot
Bryggen Bergen Norway
Bryggen Bergen Norway
One of Bergens cute streets
One of Bergens cute streets
One Church
One Church
Road
Road
Lepramuseum
Lepramuseum

11 thoughts on “Evening Photo: Some photo´s from today

Leave a Reply

