Evening Photo: Todays sunrise

I had a beautiful morning with my daughter, however quite tiresome to prepare for work when you are supposed to watch a toddler. But we had a great time together, and I managed to go out the door around 07:00. Of course I had car issues so I had to take the other car(out of battery due to some dab unit was turned on). Then I spent some time unloading the babywagon and car-seat in case my better half needed it. It was a hectic morning, but atleast I got to experience a real neat sunrise because of it, and I stopped to take some photos since I was already slightly late. Here is one sample:

Sunrise
Sunrise

6 thoughts on “Evening Photo: Todays sunrise

Leave a Reply

