Lunch Photos: Guess where these are from…

I have not been out as of yet to take photographs, I was watching the sky yesterday evening to see if there would be any sign of northern lights again. It was too cloudy so I stayed in, this morning there was a nice light and sunrise but did not catch it because I was watching over my daughter. Tomorrow perhaps the whole family can go out and take a morning hike 😀 I love spending time in nature with my family, and it is much more nice even if my photography get´s slightly limited by having my daughter on my back or having the need to watch the stroller.

Varde
Varde
Hikers
Hikers
Small collection of stones
Small collection of stones
Another Mountain Ridge
Another Mountain Ridge
Another Cabin
Another Cabin

10 thoughts on “Lunch Photos: Guess where these are from…

Leave a Reply

