Morning Photo: Dayshots taken at Geilo Norway

Yesterday I believe I got a few wonderful evening shots, but I did not have the space to import them. I think I managed to capture a wonderful sunset, and some abandoned farm. To compensate I will have to share some shots made in daylight. I feel that they turned out ok even though they are taken in harsh light.

Hallingskarvet with blue sky as background:

Mountains
Mountains

Ridge at Geilo with beautiful fall colors:

Forrest
Forrest

Some old building that is almost falling on it´s own weight, photo taken near prestholtsæter Geilo Norway:

Old Building
Old Building

A secluded cabin in the mountains:

Cabin
Cabin

More fall colors:

Trees
Trees

For the evening post I think I will share some of the photos I took yesterday, I just have to clear out the harddrive :-D.

5 thoughts on “Morning Photo: Dayshots taken at Geilo Norway

Leave a Reply

