Evening Post: Some more from Øygarden

I can´t stop sharing photography from Sotra Øygarden, this is a real nice place to visit on it´s own. Bergen is really beautiful but you don´t get the same nature there as you can get in Sotra, and here it is so much more varied than with the city mountains.

I hope you like the series I am sharing this few days, these were taken last weekend. I am too busy at work to be able to create long post with a lot of photo´s, so I just need to share what I got. But I will definitely get some new photos here and there. In about 2 weeks time I am hoping to take a few days off work to explore some new areas :-).

Hope you have a great evening and that you have a great Friday morning tomorrow!

Red Berries
Red Berries
Green & Stones
Green & Stones
Two Stones
Two Stones
Tang & Tare
Tang & Tare
Rock Edge
Rock Edge

4 thoughts on “Evening Post: Some more from Øygarden

Leave a Reply

