Evening Photo: Small portion of todays photos

Today was wonderful indeed, my day started with a beautiful sunset, then moved on to a half rainbow showing in the sky, then I got a chance to see & capture the beautiful fall season in Øygarden Sotra. I was too late for the beautiful purple heather, but still I can see the amazing colors in the other vegetation. I have secured many photos today that I will share during the week to come.

Next week will be very busy for me, and I probably do not have any time to take photo´s, but I hope I will manage :-). I do enjoy my photographic walks too much to pass an opportunity. We came home very late so it will be a limited post in regards to amount of photographs. I hope you have time to wait for the week to start, and see my photos during the days to come. I have selected 4 photos I hope you will like, it is my first capture of seagulls, and the red fluesopp 🙂

Beautiful Nautnes
Beautiful Nautnes
Seagull Pan
Seagull Pan
Spooked Seagulls
Spooked Seagulls
Fluesopp
Fluesopp

8 thoughts on “Evening Photo: Small portion of todays photos

  1. How wonderful. I’ve never seen anything like the Fluesopp before. Are they toadstools? As ever, your photographs continue to bring sunshine into my day. Thank you for sharing your walk.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

