Evening Post: Another Busy Day

I had another busy work day today, so I did not really get home in time to prepare a long post. I did manage to edit these 5 photographs before posting. I hurried some fine tuning in lightroom. Today I was running a test at work, so I was busy and could not get home in time to see my daugher before she went to bed. Now I am sitting here hoping she will wake up so I can see her before I go to bed 🙂

It was a beautiful sunset today, so I really regret not being able to go out, but I feel it is worse to go out when you come home late as well :-). Here is the gallery, and I hope I will create some moments the next few days, so I can go back to clicking the shutter once more.

6 thoughts on “Evening Post: Another Busy Day

Leave a Reply

