Evening Post: Even more photography from Golta Sund

First of all I want to sincerely thank everyone who has contributed with comments these last days! It makes it so much easier to post and continue to post when you get positive feedback. I know it is much easier to hit the like button and move on than actually write some chosen words, so thank you so much to everyone. I am very glad you take the time to comment on my posts.

I have put my daughter to bed, consumed a cup of coffee and edited 6 photographs in lightroom/photoshop. The raw files were a bit underexposed and blend so I added some exposure and color and tried to match the sight for that day. I guess I can say that the evening has been great, and now I hope you like my efforts. Have a really nice evening and a good night ๐Ÿ™‚ Cya again tomorrow!

17 thoughts on “Evening Post: Even more photography from Golta Sund

  1. Lonely roads. Witch way to go? And then there are really interesting roof tops! Don’t want to go anywhere! Enjoyable set!

    I agree with you about the commenting vs. like button. I’m slowly beginning to dislike the like button. It exists everywhere these days and it’s becoming booooooring. Good blog posts and excellent photos are always worth few words! Have a nice day!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I of course enjoy likes also, but it is always great to get comments, and I welcome all comments and of course critics wether positive or pointers :-). thanks for liking my photography, and for commenting on my posts.

      Like

Leave a Reply

