Evening Post: Some photography from Sund Sotra

I spent my morning with my daughter on one of my stroller trips :-). The abrupt awakening started at 06:00 caused by my frantic daughter who was in quite a good mood :-). It was followed with some bread & coffee for breakfast, and also some biola rips & vanilje. The morning was really foggy and the sky was grey so I thought to myself this was going to be a indoor day. But after 2 hours the sky had started to clear so I was out the door after my daughter had gotten her morning porridge.

I arrived at Golten Sotra about 08:30, and here you can find a beautiful coastal landscape, and I am sure that I will return many times here. At this time I had my daughter in the stroller so I couldnt move outside the roads, so I took some walk-by-photographs around Golten. I hope you enjoy this gallery I have put together from Golten.

I am not sure if there is much to say about Golta except that it is very beautiful, I tried digging up some material and funfacts but not much recorded. Maybe you need to have better stamina for searching google to find it :-P.

Anyways, here is some of my day in pictures:

15 thoughts on “Evening Post: Some photography from Sund Sotra

    1. I have no idea what it is, maybe it is a earth celler. It was located near a house. Maybe it was a hiding place during the 2nd war also, but I am only guessing. But the road was leading right next to it, but maybe the road is new. I didnt want to explore it since it was in a garden. Hmm it could also be related to animals I suppose.

      Like

Leave a Reply

