Evening Post: Back to Industry Pictures

Today I did not manage to make a morning post, maybe tomorrow I will do that. Now I want to focus on getting those images I left off a few posts ago, I have 8 new ready from that series. I have some more but I need to sort out the throw aways before I can complete the series. This means you have something to look forward too(if you like this series of course). My day started off rushing to work early so I could get home early to play some with my daughter. I did that for an hour or so, then I had to do some gardening, after that here I am writing this post. This is definetely going to be a short post, because now I need to help see my daughter off to bed. So.. No further adjø, here is the images:

4 thoughts on “Evening Post: Back to Industry Pictures

Leave a Reply

