9 thoughts on “Sunset Sotra

  1. I always wish I had a rooftop to sit on and just watch these moments! I finally got a chance to sit on a beach and have a similar experience with my husband a few years ago and it was quite magical. Just us on bikes on very quite beach in our on world being silly. I love how pictures can remind us of such things! Your photographs are very inspiring and beautiful, Keep up the great work!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I wish I had a rooftop as well! I only have a porch :-P. It´s sometimes good to go out and about, it somehow clears your mind of troubles you might have in the day to day schedule. Hope you get to share many sunsets together in the future 😀 Thanks for liking my posts.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

