Evening Post: Looking back

There is so many places I would like to revisit, but most likely I will never go back, the world is just too big to be able to glance everything. That means you will most likely go some place new the next time. Greece Naxos was a place that was fun to visit, especially the old town. I always end up spending time at the beach, or near the pool when I am on vacation in summerlands, but you hardly really remember those moments, and it´s all forgotten a few months later. Exploring old cities and alleyways will definitely leave an imprint, a map, so you can go back and revisit those distant memories. A photo is all it takes to remember.

13 thoughts on “Evening Post: Looking back

  1. Great photos as usual. I couldn’t agree more with: “Exploring old cities and alleyways will definitely leave an imprint, a map, so you can go back and revisit those distant memories. A photo is all it takes to remember.” Tomorrow I’m getting a bus and going from the Pacific Northwest to Pennsylvania. I’m looking forward to seeing the country in a new way, stopping in places I’ll probably never see again. I will have my camera ready. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

