Evening Post: Pine Forrest ( Kandaskogen )

Today I went to the pine forrest and took some pictures. I stopped on the way home from work, about 21:00 in the evening. I did not have that much time, and stopped for about 15 minutes because I needed to go home. I am looking forward to the weekend to come, so I can go on trips with my family :-D. These photos were all taken in Bergen Norway in a pine forrest not close from the city center(Kanadaskogen). I also took a picture of Lyderhorn which is about 325 m.

Hopefully you like the images.

22 thoughts on “Evening Post: Pine Forrest ( Kandaskogen )

Leave a Reply

