Morning Gallery: Some photos from Bergen City(Bryggen)

Today I am going to a wedding, so I am not sure if I will get enough material to post in the evening. Hopefully I will, I am not sure if I am allowed to bring my camera today 😛 But I will try. There is already another photographer there which is a wedding photographer so I will probably be in the way. But that wont stop me from getting some photos from Bergen Sentrum because the wedding is planned to be there.

Hopefully you like some of these photos in my gallery.

Leave a Reply

