13 thoughts on “Morning Photo: Photo of yesterday´s sunset

    1. thanks! I am glad you liked it, silhouette is powerful but I also like to display some foreground in sunset shots from time to time. I wasnt sure about going slightly brighter than pitch dark, but I think it worked in this picture.

      Like

    1. Yes! I love the sunsets/sunrises. This is when I feel home with photography. I have a mixed glad/sad feeling about sunrise/sunset photos are so exclusive, I like that they are more rare, but also it is sometimes a hassle to get up in the morning or missing a beautiful sky is also the worst.

      Like

Leave a Reply

