Evening Post: Facebook Group & Photos

We created a facebook group that´s accessible for everyone, we will keep it open as long as possible(or forever), so it is easier to find and join. I know there are other facebook groups out there that has image contributions, but I wanted to create a new one. This one is called “Photo”, please join the group if you have time and contribute your photos. I am not sure if I can link directly, but here it is : https://www.facebook.com/groups/922553061135366/

Would be great is someone has some creative suggestion for how we can run some contest or similare, and I will make you admin if you got some ideas. We are about 40 members now, but we have room for many more :-D. Would be great if we can get a large group were everyone contributes.

Here are some photo´s I haven´t shared from Denmark before now:

Here are some from Norway:

Also if you have time to like my facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/mohnfoto1 that would be great 🙂 I will try to add special single photos from time to time here, that I dont put on my blog. Also friend me on facebook if you want(Mohn Foto). Happy hunting for those nice exposures, and have a nice evening!

5 thoughts on “Evening Post: Facebook Group & Photos

Leave a Reply

