Evening Post: Traffic Photos

While I sitting in a car i decided to take some photo´s from the dashboard, I was kinda pleased with the result and that´s why I am posting these I suppose. I had set up the camera with a remote release trigger, and I had preset the focus on a specific distance. The rain was pouring down, and I have wanted to get some nice rain shots for a while now, I just did not know what to take a picture of. Also I liked the reflections of the lights in the road due to the rain. Hopefully this will spark your inner hate against rain & rush hour :-D. What do you think?

One thought on “Evening Post: Traffic Photos

Leave a Reply

