Evening Post: Last day in Oslo

These photos were taken yesterday, but was not remembered in the morning post. The rest of the images were taken today at morning light.

This will be my last day at Oslo, and I am going back to Bergen/Sotra were I live. My work starts up also, so I will probably be posting less images, but that is ok :-). I will always find some images to post, which is the most important part. I want to make a recap post of my time in Denmark and before that, to gather any volumes or the best shots for that period of time.

Now we are going to a barbeque with my daughter and some friends. Have a great evening! Good luck at getting those great exposures.

Leave a Reply

