Morning post

Morning coffee is close at hand, radio is on, and the sky is cloudy. Perfect combination for a slow morning. The weather man has promised a reasonable sunny day, however I cannot see this happening as of yet. My daughter is back in bed after a morning gymnastics session, which means I had some spare time to prepare this post :-D. I failed some on these images, I rushed it and I guess it shows, hopefully I will learn something from posting them, and take better care next time to get the proper exposure settings, especially for the second picture were aperture was too wide.

WoodPath
WoodPath
Fagernes
Fagernes
Trees
Trees
FlowerPattern
FlowerPattern

7 thoughts on “Morning post

  1. When I’m looking at these pictures (colour photos), I feel as if i’m in there, standing and enjoying the smell of fresh leaves.
    I’m wondering whether I’m the only one who feels that way.
    Nice collection.
    Thank you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

