House by the road

This photo was taken during my trip to Sunndalsøra Norway on the way to the airport in Kristiansund. I found this browsing my archive and I hope you feel it is interesting to see, atleast I found it interesting enough to share. It has been a busy week with little time for photography, however I have spent a lot of time with my daughter, so it is all good. We are soon getting ready to go for a family visit, and stop at the mall for some supplies/clothes for our daughter, & hopefully I will manage to click some exposures. I hope you guys have a great weekend & a great day with many great exposures!

HouseByTheRoad
HouseByTheRoad

6 thoughts on “House by the road

Leave a Reply

