Trees Against Skies

I have a lot of stuff keeping me away from photography this week, so I will probably not be able to post as frequently. Hopefully I will be able to keep up and juggle all my action items :-). Would love to be able to be productive on the photo front. Here is a photo which I took in Alvøen in the garden behind the Alvøen Hovedgård(Bergen Norway). Hopefully you will like it. Ah yes! I managed to change my theme on the blog and pay off the adds so it will not clutter my site :-D. Also I got a new domain name for the fun of it. The new domain is http://www.mohnphoto.com. Huzzah! I will try to spend some time this week to improve my site and organize some more.

TreesAgainstSky
TreesAgainstSky

Leave a Reply

