Today´s Catch

So yeah, did not have any good ideas for today so I ended up going to Kyrkjetangen Beach Bergen Norway after work, stopping to get some photos. I managed to get some photos there but there was not much interesting going on, except a kindergarden visiting. I didn’t want to take any pictures of them without any permissions, so they ended up blocking most of the area. Atleast it looked like they had fun so I am not complaining 🙂

Out house found at the exit for Kyrkjetangen.

Old Outhouse
Old Outhouse

A grand old tree found at Kyrkjetangen Bergen

Grand Tree
Grand Tree

A little safety reminder, I need to buy a life vest for my daughter soon! She is over 4 months now so she can soon take her first boat trip :-).

SafetyReminder
SafetyReminder

On the way home I stopped taking a picture of the bridge that I have to cross most days.

Sotrabroen Drotningsvik
Sotrabroen Drotningsvik

3 thoughts on “Today´s Catch

Leave a Reply

