Øygarden Norway Turøya

So I went to Turøya Øygarden Norway just to look around to see if I could find something nice to photograph, I think I will return again with some more planning. I brought my daughter which is about 4 months now(first time solo hiking), so I had limited options to take photos. I believe my exploring payed off and I have found some nice places to take photos for next time I´m visting. Here is some shots of the area.

PathMarker
PathMarker
MudBridge
MudBridge
Finish Line (Sign)
Finish Line (Sign)

2 thoughts on “Øygarden Norway Turøya

  1. Such strong geometry there ! Congratulations on getting out successfully with your baby daughter . Lovely photos . Taking my baby granddaughter inspired me to take better photos as I know she will look back at them one day . Thank you for visiting FROM today . Best wishes WG

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

